advert 1
advert 2
advert 3
Welcome to Indian Society of Agricultural Science
Executive Council PDF Print E-mail


(Reg. No. Sulphur-10231)



Dr M. S. Swaminathan



Dr. N.S. Rathore



Dr T. Mohapatra

Dr. A.K. Vyas



Dr. Shiva Dhar

Joint Secretary


Dr C. Tara Satyavathi



Dr. Anchal Dass

Past Presidents


Drs M.V. Rao

Prem Narain

K.L. Chadha

R.B. Singh

Panjab Singh

Dr A.K. Singh


North Zone

East Zone

Dr Sharmistha Barthakur, New Delhi

Dr Prasanta K. Dash, New Delhi

Dr G.A.Shantibala Devi, Manipur

Dr Ranjan Das, Assam

South Zone

West Zone

Dr Ameena M., Kerala

Dr S. Sudhir Kumar, Andhra Pradesh

Dr A.K. Gupta, Rajasthan

Dr Manish Kumar Patel, Gujarat

Central Zone

Dr Ashish Kumar Triphati, Madhya Pradesh

Dr S.N. Singh, Uttar Pradesh


Editor-in- chief


Dr. R.K. Rai


Dr. Kefyalew Desta, USA

Dr. Sunil Kumar, India

Dr. Ashok Kumar , India

Mr. Shahwazul  Islam, India

Dr. Ajay Srivastava , India

Dr. Anil Dixit, India

Dr. Seema Sepat, India

Dr. Kirti Sharma, India

Dr. Dinesh Singh , India

Dr. Dilip Ranjan Das, India

Dr. Kapila Shekhawat, India

Dr. K. Swarnalaxmi, India

Dr. Satyapriya, India, India

Dr. Sushma Sudhishri, India, India

Dr. Vijay Poonia, India, India

Mr. Rishiraj, India, India

Dr. L.P. Amgain, Nepal



Dr. HAM Wickramasinghe, Sri Lanka

Dr. N.K. Jain, India

Dr. Praveen Kumar , India

Dr. R.R. Sharma, India

Dr. Ramanjit Kaur, India

Dr. A.K. Chaudhary , India

Dr. Sanjay Sharma, India

Dr. Rajinder Kumar, India

Dr. Prasanta K. Dash, India

Dr. Rhitu Rai, India

Dr. Promod Kumar, India

Dr. R.S. Bana, India

Dr. Rajiv Kumar Singh, India

Dr. Romesh Kumar Salgotra, India

Dr. S.S. Rathore, India

Dr. S.L. Meena, India




All correspondences should be addressed to

Dr Shiva Dhar, Secretary
Indian Society of Agricultural Science
Division of Agronomy, Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi - 110 012.

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Last Updated on Monday, 01 May 2017 10:19

Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis month434

Your IP:
Today: Jun 18, 2018